Research labs

Page during update

 

Social Neuroscience Lab

Lab coordinator: prof. Łukasz Okruszek

Contact: lukasz.okruszek@psych.uw.edu.pl

Website: psych.pan.pl/pl/pracownia-neuronauki-spolecznej

 

Conceptual Development Lab

Lab coordinator: prof. Maciej Haman

Contact: maciej.haman@psych.uw.edu.pl

Website: http://koncept.strony.psych.uw.edu.pl/?page_id=55

 

The MIND Lab UW

Lab coordinator: dr Agnieszka Pluta

Contact: apluta@psych.uw.edu.pl

Website: themindlab.psych.uw.edu.pl

 

Developmental Psycholinguistics Group

Lab coordinators: prof. Ewa Haman, dr Grzegorz Krajewski

Contact: ewa.haman@psych.uw.edu.pl, krajewski@psych.uw.edu.pl

 

Human Interactivity and Language Lab

Lab coordinator: prof. Joanna Rączaszek-Leonardi

Contact: raczasze@psych.uw.edu.pl, j.zubek@uw.edu.pl

Website: hill.psych.uw.edu.pl

 

Linguistic Engineering Group

Lab coordinators: dr Alina Wróblewska, dr hab. Agnieszka Mykowiecka, dr Łukasz Kobyliński

Contact: alina@ipipan.waw.pl, agnieszka.mykowiecka@ipipan.waw.pl, lkobylinski@ipipan.waw.pl

Website: zil.ipipan.waw.pl

 

BabyLab

Lab coordinator: prof. Przemysław Tomalski

Contact: p.tomalski@uw.edu.pl, anna.anzulewicz@psych.uw.edu.pl, david.lopez@psych.uw.edu.pl

Website: